business

consulting

The konzepthaus consulting team provides concentrated expertise in the way the media works, spanning a wide range of media and communication tools and techniques. We combine this expertise with experience gained from complex projects on behalf of industry, commerce, service providers and publishing houses.

We can point to an extensive portfolio of commissions for the development of new concepts and strategies, focusing on media-networked customer communication within a media network and designed to generate sustainable, strong loyalty and maximize revenues. This forms a solid core for our client-specific consulting projects.

The konzepthaus consulting team primarily focuses on developing and implementing innovative communication solutions, tracking effectiveness and maintaining cost control.

We couple networked thinking and a keen pleasure in hunting down new ideas with our proactive consciousness of an integrated service philosophy, to form the foundation of our expert consulting services at konzepthaus.

Further projects by konzepthaus
© 2011 konzepthaus Medien und Marketing GmbH | Contact | Disclaimer

leistungen > consulting

consulting

Das konzepthaus Consulting-Team bündelt das Wissen rund um die Wirkungsweisen von unterschiedlichsten Medien- und Kommunikationstools sowie Techniken – gepaart mit den Erfahrungen aus vielschichtigen Projekten für Industrie, Handel, Dienstleistungsunternehmen und Verlagshäuser.

Zahlreiche Entwicklungsaufträge für neue Konzepte, Strategien mit dem eindeutigen Fokus auf die medienvernetzte Kommunikation mit Kunden, um die Bindung nachhaltig zu erhöhen und den Umsatz zu steigern, schaffen die Substanz für kundenspezifisch ausgerichtete Beratungsprojekte.

Das konzepthaus Consulting-Team setzt den Schwerpunkt seiner Arbeit vor allem auf die Entwicklung und Implementierung sowie die Erfolgs- und Kostenkontrolle von innovativen Kommunikationslösungen.

Vernetztes Denken, eine ausgeprägte Freude bei der Suche nach Neuem, gekoppelt mit dem gelebten Bewusstsein einer ganzheitlichen Service-Philosophie, bilden das Fundament für die Expertise und Kompetenz der konzepthaus Beratungsleistung.

Weitere Unternehmungen von konzepthaus
© 2011 konzepthaus Medien und Marketing GmbH | Kontakt | Impressum